Board of Directors


Maison McCulloch Hospice is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 12 members. The Board is a bilingual governing body with an overall membership and composition that reflects its expanded role and mandate within the community.

A steering committee of the Maison La Paix (MLP) Board, comprised of representatives from MLP and other hospice palliative care organizations, led the development of the community residential hospice. Its mandate was to develop policies and procedures, building design, partnership agreements, capital funding requests, a communication and lobbying strategy, and a governance model for the future community residential hospice. With most of the work achieved, the steering committee was dissolved in early 2008, and the hospice project is now led by the Board of Maison McCulloch Hospice. The official name of the organization was changed to Maison de soins palliatifs de Sudbury Hospice (Maison McCulloch Hospice).

The audited financial statements are available on request.

Privacy Policy

thumbnail of GP 010 MMH BOD Privacy Policy June 13 2016

Click on above image to download our Privacy plicy.


  • Mathieu Ansell
  • Bill Bray
  • Martin Dubuc
  • Kevin Duke (Chair)
  • Tyler England
  • Elaina Groves
  • Pierre Maltais
  • Scott McCulloch
  • Gisèle Roberts
  • Renée Schilkie
  • Jim Spencer
  • Vicki Wilton
  • Julie Aubé (Executive Director)